Skip to content

	Image: Ugo Rondinone clockwork for oracles 2011 (detail) John Kaldor Family Collection at the Art Gallery of NSW © Ugo Rondinone

New contemporary galleries children’s workshops

July school holidays

Tour through the new contemporary galleries with our Gallery educators and discover the exciting works of art. Be inspired by contemporary art and create your own sculptural masterpiece.

Image: Ugo Rondinone clockwork for oracles 2011 (detail) John Kaldor Family Collection at the Art Gallery of NSW © Ugo Rondinone

4–15 July 2011
Dates and times as listed

Prices as indicated

Bookings and enquiries: 02 9225 1740


Location: Information desk

Related exhibition: New contemporary galleries

5–8 years

Monday–Friday 10.30am-12pm
$25 per child

 

Monday 4 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Tuesday 5 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Wednesday 6 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Thursday 7 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Friday 8 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Monday 11 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Tuesday 12 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Wednesday 13 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Thursday 14 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

Friday 15 July 2011 10:30am – 12pm

9–13 years

Wednesday 6 & 13 July 2–4pm
$30 per child

 

Wednesday 6 July 2011 2pm – 4pm

Wednesday 13 July 2011 2pm – 4pm

Family session

(3–5 years + adult)
Thursday 7 & 14 July 2–3pm
$25 per child

 

Thursday 7 July 2011 2pm – 3pm

Thursday 14 July 2011 2pm – 3pm