Sydney moderns school holiday workshop

    • Sessions for ages 3-13

      For kids, Workshop

Tour through the Sydney moderns exhibition and create your own artwork that celebrates city structures, colour and shapes.

Mon-Fri 23 Sep - 4 Oct 2013
See listing for details

5-8 years: $30
9-13 years: $35
Family session (3-5 years + adult): $30
Includes exhibition entry

Bookings and enquiries: 9225 1740

Bookings essential


Location: Information desk

Related exhibition: Sydney moderns

Materials generously donated by
Faber Castell

    • 5-8 years

      Charges apply

      Monday 23 September 10:30am – 12pm
      SOLD OUT

      Tuesday 24 September 10:30am – 12pm
      SOLD OUT

      Wednesday 25 September 10:30am – 12pm
      SOLD OUT

      Thursday 26 September 10:30am – 12pm
      SOLD OUT

      Friday 27 September 10:30am – 12pm

      Monday 30 September 10:30am – 12pm

      Tuesday 1 October 10:30am – 12pm
      SOLD OUT

      Wednesday 2 October 10:30am – 12pm

      Thursday 3 October 10:30am – 12pm

      Friday 4 October 10:30am – 12pm

      Read the description

      $30

      Related exhibition: Sydney moderns

    • 9-13 years

      Charges apply

      Wednesday 25 September 2pm – 4pm
      SOLD OUT

      Wednesday 2 October 2pm – 4pm
      SOLD OUT

      Read the description

      $35

      Related exhibition: Sydney moderns

    • Family session

      Charges apply

      Thursday 26 September 2pm – 3pm
      SOLD OUT

      Thursday 3 October 2pm – 3pm
      SOLD OUT

      Read the description

      3-5 years + adult
      $30

      Related exhibition: Sydney moderns