Related events

Coming events

  • FOMArt: April 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 27 April 2019, 12.30- 3.45pm

    Free

    Free

  • FOMArt: May 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 25 May 2019, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Duration 3 hours | Free

  • FOMArt: June 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 29 June 2019, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Duration 3 hours | Free

  • FOMArt: July 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 27 July 2019, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Duration 3 hours | Free

  • FOMArt: August 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 31 August 2019, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Duration 3 hours | Free

  • FOMArt: September 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 28 September 2019, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Duration 3 hours | Free

  • FOMArt: October 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 26 October 2019, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Duration 3 hours | Free

Past events

  • FOMArt: March

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 31 March 2018, 1-4pm

    Free

    Free

    Image: 2018 Youth Collective members in front of Mikala Dwyer’s The letterbox Marys 2015-17, installation detail at the Art Gallery of New South Wales © Mikala Dwyer. Photograph: Stephanie Barahona

  • FOMArt: April

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 28 April 2018, 1- 4pm

    Free, bookings recommended

  • FOMArt: May

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 26 May 2018, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Free

  • FOMArt: June

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 30 June 2018, 1- 4pm

    Free

    Free

    Photograph: Diego Esquivel

  • FOMArt: July

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 28 July 2018, 1-4pm

    Free

  • FOMArt: August

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 25 August 2018, 1- 3.30pm

    Free

    Free

    Image: TRU’

  • FOMArt: September

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 29 September 2018, 12- 3pm

    Free

    Image: Shireen Taweel. Photograph: Jacquie Manning, courtesy of Parramatta Artist Studios.

  • FOMArt: Casual chats at the Incubator

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Friday 12 October 2018, 3- 3.45pm

    Duration 45 minutes | Free, bookings recommended

    Still from Projection: First Light.

  • FOMArt: October

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 27 October 2018, 10.30am - 4pm

    Free, bookings required

    Free, bookings required

    Photograph: Diego Esquivel

  • FOMArt: November

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 24 November 2018, 1-4.30pm

    Free

    Photograph: Egoism

  • FOMArt: March 2019

    Presented by the Youth Collective

    Saturday 30 March 2019, 12.30- 4pm

    Free