Archibald Prize 2015 Catalogue

Catalogue of Archibald Prize finalists, 2015

Art Gallery of NSW | ISBN 9781741741209




-- WAS $16.00, NOW $2.00 --


The Archibald Prize, first awarded in 1921, is Australia’s favourite art award, and one of its most prestigious. Held annually by the Art Gallery of New South Wales in Sydney and awarded to the best portrait painting, it’s a who’s who of Australian culture – from politicians to celebrities, sporting heroes to artists.
This year's catalogue features all of the finalist works, including the 2015 Archibald Prize winner and the winner of the 2015 Packing Room Prize.


Catalogue cover image is from 2015 finalist 'Jenny Kee' by Carla Fletcher, and is not indicative of Archibald Prize results.


Catalogues from previous years are also still available, from 2010 - 2014. Search 'Archibald' for listing.

15.0cm wide
18.0cm high
0.5cm deep